THOMAS RHETT: Life Changes (CD)

THOMAS RHETT: Life Changes (CD)

Price Not Announced

SKU: 49157

THOMAS RHETT: Life Changes (CD)

Release date: September 8, 2017

*LIMITED QUANTITIES* Autographed CD insert gift with purchase! Not available in Quebec.

[from:] The 14-track release has Rhett doing what he does best: blending sounds from the country, rock, R&B and even EDM genres for a versatile release. Rhett co-wrote 10 of the album’s 14 tracks and produced the project alongside Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure, Julian Bunetta and Joe London. Throughout Life Changes, Rhett proves to be both a powerful storyteller and an artist willing to take risks as he continues to push boundaries with his music.

Life Changes Track Listing

  1.  “Craving You” feat. Maren Morris
  2.  “Unforgettable”
  3.  “Sixteen”
  4.  “Drink a Little Beer” feat. Rhett Akins
  5.  “Marry Me”
  6.  “Leave Right Now”
  7.  “Smooth Like the Summer”
  8.  “Life Changes”
  9. “When You Look Like That”
  10.  “Sweetheart”
  11.  “Kiss Me Like a Stranger”
  12.  “Renegades”
  13.  “Gateway Love”
  14. “Grave”

Skip to toolbar