RICK ROSS: Rather You Than Me (CD)

RICK ROSS: Rather You Than Me (CD)

RICK ROSS: Rather You Than Me (CD)

Price Not Announced

SKU: 47858
Posted in .

RICK ROSS: Rather You Than Me (CD)

Release date: March 17, 2017.

Rather You Than Me is Rick Ross' ninth studio album and will be released March 17.

Powered by his Ty Dolla $ign-assisted single "I Think She Like Me," the MMG Bawse is gearing up to release his first studio album with Epic Records. Last month, he penned a letter highlighting the inspiration behind his new LP.

“Rather You Than Me… 10 years + in this game and it has all lead to this moment right here,” he wrote. "My entire life I was never given choices. I had to create this shit for myself. I had no choice but to boss up, to make it by any means necessary, to turn nothing into everything that you see in front of you today.”

He added, “Listen to the message, relate to the story, feel the pain and struggle in these lyrics -- but more importantly, understand that there is a greater life on the other side of those nightmares."

Rick Ross’ Rather You Than Me Tracklist

1. “Apple of My Eye” Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. “Santorini Greece”
3. “Idols Become Rivals” Feat. Chris Rock
4. “Trap Trap Trap” Feat. Young Thug and Wale
5. “Dead Presidents” Feat. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. “She on My Dick” Feat. Gucci Mane
7. “I Think She Like Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Powers That Be” Feat. Nas
9. “Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy”
10. “Scientology”
11. “Lamborghini Doors” Feat. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. “Triple Platinum” Feat. Scrilla
13. “Maybach Music V” Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. “Summer Seventeen” Feat. Yo Gotti

Skip to toolbar