MORBID ANGEL: Kingdoms Disdained (CD, Vinyl)

MORBID ANGEL: Kingdoms Disdained (CD, Vinyl)

Price Not Announced

SKU: 50109

MORBID ANGEL: Kingdoms Disdained (CD, Vinyl)

Release date: December 8, 2017

*Vinyl Release date: December 22, 2017

[from:] Morbid Angel redeem their name with their latest offering, Kingdoms Disdained. The legendary Florida death metal band have thankfully gone back to their roots following the absolute disaster that was 2011's Illud Divinum Insanus, which drastically changed their sound beyond recognition. However, this ninth album restores their classic ferocious intensity, thanks in large part to the return of vocalist/bassist Steve Tucker.


01. Piles Of Little Arms
02. D.E.A.D.
03. Garden Of Disdain
04. The Righteous Voice
05. Architect And Iconoclast
06. Paradigms Warped
07. The Pillars Crumbling
08. For No Master
09. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell) *
10. From The Hand Of Kings
11. The Fall Of Idols

Skip to toolbar