In the past few months X Ambassadors have not only been putting the finishing touches on ORION, working closely with producer Ricky Reed, but have branched out and written and produced for others. The band co-wrote and produced three songs on Lizzo’s new album including the title track “Cuz I Love You” and lead singer/songwriter Sam Harris has written and produced eight songs for the upcoming For The Throne- Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones soundtrack that will be released on April 26th.

View Wishlist
SKU: 602577834929 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Hey Child
  2. Confidence (feat. K Flay)
  3. Quicksand
  4. Boom
  5. Rule
  6. History
  7. Recover
  8. Wasteland
  9. Shadows
  10. I Don’t Know How To Pray
  11. Hold You Down

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)