Wilco – A.M.

Wilco – A.M.

2LP reissue of Wilco’s A.M.

In 1994, singer-songwriter Jeff Tweedy formed Wilco with three of his band mates following the break-up o alt-country pioneers Uncle Tupelo. A.M., Wilco’s debut, represents his first step into increasingly adventurous territory. Tweedy shows an undeniable feel for melody, a gift for the resonant rhyme and an unhurried voice that reeks of cigarettes and charisma, declared the Chicago Sun-Times.

SKU: 081227932909 Categories: ,


Disc: 1
1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change
6. I Thought I Held You
7. That’s Not The Issue

Disc: 2
1. It’s Just That Simple
2. Should’ve Been In Love
3. Passenger Side
4. Dash 7
5. Blue Eyed Soul
6. Too Far Apart

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)