Digitally remastered digipak edition of this classic 1969 soundtrack album from The Beatles featuring ‘All Together Now’, ‘Hey Bulldog’, ‘It’s All Too Much’, ‘Yellow Submarine, ‘All You Need Is Love’ and more songs from The Beatles plus incidental music from the animated film. The album has been remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London utilizing state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment, carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings. Within the CD’s new packaging, the booklet includes detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes. A newly produced mini-documentary on the making of the album is included as a QuickTime file on each album. The documentary contains archival footage, rare photographs and never-before-heard studio chat from The Beatles, offering a unique and very personal insight into the studio atmosphere. Capitol. NOTE: Yellow Submarine was never released in mono and is not available in The Beatles In Mono boxset.

View Wishlist
SKU: 094638246725 Categories: ,


1 Yellow Submarine 2:39
2 Only A Northern Song 3:24
3 All Together Now 2:10
4 Hey Bulldog 3:11
5 It’s All Too Much 3:26
6 All You Need Is Love 3:51
Original Film Score
7 Pepperland 2:20
8 Sea Of Time 3:00
9 Sea Of Holes 2:16
10 Sea Of Monsters 3:36
11 March Of The Meanies 2:19
12 Pepperland Laid Waste 2:12
13 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland 2:16

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)