Arriving at her new college, Beca (Anna Kendrick) finds herself not right for any clique but somehow is muscled into one that she never would have picked on her own: alongside mean girls, sweet girls and weird girls whose only thing in common is how good they sound when they sing together. When Beca leads this a cappella singing group out of their traditional arrangements and perfect harmonies into all-new mash-ups, they fight to climb their way to the top of college music competitions.

View Wishlist
SKU: 025192163753 Categories: , ,


Actors: Anna Kendrick, Brittany Snow, Anna Camp, Rebel Wilson
Format: NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English
Subtitles: French
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Number of discs: 1
Canadian Home Video Rating : Parental Guidance (PG)
MPAA Rating: PG
Studio: Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Release Date: Dec 18 2012
Run Time: 112 minutes

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)