‘PULSE’, originally released in 1995, was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full live, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore. The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase. This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.

SKU: 888751843318 Category:


Disc 1 Side 1
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts. 1-5, 7); Pt. 1\ Pt. 2\ Pt. 3\ Pt. 4\ Pt. 5\ Pt. 7 (Live)
2. Astronomy Domine (Live)
3. What Do You Want from Me (Live)
Disc 1 Side 2
1. Learning to Fly (Live)
2. Keep Talking (Live)
3. Coming Back to Life (Live)

Disc 2 Side 1
1. Hey You (Live)
2. A Great Day for Freedom (Live)
3. Sorrow (Live)
Disc 2 Side 2
1. High Hopes (Live)
2. Another Brick in the Wall, (Pt. 2) (Live)
3. One of These Days (Live)

Disc 3 Side 1
1. Speak to Me (Live)
2. Breathe (In the Air) (Live)
3. On the Run (Live)
4. Time (Live)
Disc 3 Side 2
1. The Great Gig in the Sky (Live)
2. Money (Live)

Disc 4 Side 1
1. Us and Them (Live)
2. Any Colour You Like (Live)
3. Brain Damage (Live)
4. Eclipse (Live)
Disc 4 Side 2
1. Wish You Were Here (Live)
2. Comfortably Numb (Live)
3. Run Like Hell (Live)

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)