*Deluxe CD also available

Muse return with their coming release of Simulation Theory, their 8th studio album since their debut in 1994. The record was produced by the band, along with producers Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Each of the album’s songs will be accompanied by a video.

Preceding the album’s release are the singles “Something Human,” in addition to “Dig Down” and “Thought Contagion,” all with music videos directed by Lance Drake.

SKU: 190295578831 Categories: ,


1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break it to Me
6. Something Human
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up and Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void
12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version) (Deluxe format ONLY)
13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version) (Deluxe format ONLY)
14. Propaganda (Acoustic Version) (Deluxe format ONLY)
15. Something Human (Acoustic Version) (Deluxe format ONLY)
16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version) (Deluxe format ONLY)

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)