Lenny Kravitz’s first five albums — 1989’s Let Love Rule, 1991’s Mama Said, 1993’s Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995’s Circus, and 1998’s 5 — will be honoured with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign courtesy of Virgin/Ume/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company, with each release appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl.

Regarded as one of the preeminent rock musicians of our time, Lenny Kravitz has transcended genre, style, race and class over the course of a 20-year musical career. Reveling in the soul, rock and funk influenced of the ‘60s and ‘70s, this writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist has won four consecutive Grammy® Awards, as well as set a record for the most wins in the Best Male Rock Vocal Performance category. In addition, to his ten studio albums, which have sold 40 million worldwide, this multidimensional artist has segued into film, appearing as Cinna in the box-office hits, The Hunger Games and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire. Kravitz can also be seen in the critically-acclaimed films Precious and The Butler. His creative firm Kravitz Design Inc. touts an impressive portfolio of noteworthy ventures, with a range that includes hotel properties, condominium projects, private residences, and high-end legendary brands like Rolex, Leica and Dom Perignon.

SKU: 602567581925 Category: Tag:


Disc: 1
1. Live (Side A)
2. Supersoulfighter (Side A)
3. I Belong To You (Side A)
4. Black Velveteen (Side A)
5. If You Can’t Say No (Side B)
6. Thinking Of You (Side B)
7. Take Time (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Fly Away (Side A)
2. It’s Your Life (Side A)
3. Straight Cold Player (Side A)
4. Little Girl’s Eyes (Side A)
5. You’re My Flavor (Side B)
6. Can We Find A Reason? (Side B)
7. American Woman (Side B)
8. Without You (Side B)

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)