In honor of what would have been John Lennon’s 75th birthday, Blackbird Presents and AMC brings you Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert, an all-star concert event celebrating the music and message of the legendary music icon. Blackbird Presents Records will release the full-length concert in January 2019.

Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert features captivating performances, in-depth interviews, and compelling behind-the-scenes action with Aloe Blacc, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow, Brandon Flowers, John Fogerty, Peter Frampton, Juanes, Kris Kristofferson, Pat Monahan, Tom Morello, Willie Nelson, The Roots, Spoon, Chris Stapleton and Steven Tyler.

“It’s beautiful to see so many wonderful and talented musicians come together for this special show to celebrate John’s birthday,” said Yoko Ono. “John’s art continues to give hope, light and happiness to generations of people everywhere. His belief that each of us can change the world continues to inspire the human race to believe in themselves, and his influence is everlasting in everyone’s hearts as we all share in the possibilities and power of music.”

A portion of proceeds from the concert have been donated to the Robin Hood Foundation.For more information, please visit

SKU: 818914025022 Categories: ,


Disc: 1
1. Come Together (Side A)
2. Instant Karma (Side A)
3. Don’t Let Me Down (Side A)
4. Jealous Guy (Side A)
5. A Hard Day’s Night (Side A)
6. In My Life (Side B)
7. Watching The Wheels (Side B)
8. Woman (Side B)
9. Hey Bulldog (Side B)
10. Working Class Hero (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Give Peace A Chance (Side A)
2. Mother (Side A)
3. Mind Games (Side A)
4. Steel And Glass (Side A)
5. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Side A)
6. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Side B)
7. Power To The People (Side B)
8. Imagine (Side B)
9. All You Need Is Love (Side B)

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)