2018 iHeartRadio MMVA award winners for Best New Canadian Artist, Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine, continue to pull away from the pack as one of the most successful breakthrough musical acts, as evidenced by the success of their chart-topping debut single “Ain’t Easy”. The duo co-penned the CRIA PLATINUM-certified, Top 5 hit at Pop and HOT AC Radio alongside producer Ryan Tedder (One Republic), as well as Camila Cabello (“Havana,” “Never Be The Same”), Zach Skelton (Hailee Steinfeld, Rachel Platten), and Tom Mann (Youngr, Ananya Birla), and in
2018 garnered close to 30 million streams of their music worldwide (including their second single “Better Off”), while capturing a radio audience of 420 million.

Comprised of instrumentalist/composer Elijah Woods, “churning out endlessly inventive hooks” (Ottawa Citizen), and lyricist/vocalist Jamie Fine, whose “vocal delivery bores the influence of artists from Alanis to Adele” (Ottawa Citizen), EWxJF is a delicate marriage of exploratory musical styles and masterful emotional play. Purposefully breaching the boundaries of rhythmic Pop music by embracing and balancing their penchant for stylized Pop and Hip Hop culture, EWxJF continuously create waves rather than ride them – striving to remain true to a vision that deviates from the mainstream, bringing full-sized moments and their kinetic energy to the forefront, one genredefying hit at a time. The award-winning duo release their brand first EP on March 8th in conjunction with their cross Canada tour supporting Marianas Trench on their 2019 Suspending Gravity Tour.

For a full list of tour dates and more visit EWxJF.com.

SKU: 843930040711 Category: Tag:


1. Humming
2. You
3. Problem
4. Better Off
5. Love Strong
6. Meditate
7. Ain’t Easy
8. 8:47 (Outro)

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)