Product Description
Includes a Bonus CD.
Like death and taxes, you can count on AC/DC. The Australian metal men, unlike the more daring likes of Metallica, have stuck with one virtually unchanged formula since 1973. While ’90s albums such as Who Made Who and Razor’s Edge are uneven at best, the five-years-coming Stiff Upper Lip marks a return to the group’s Back in Black prime. Muscular, meaty, and powerful, Stiff Upper Lip boasts a dozen instantly hard and heavy classics full of macho bravado, double entendres, and, of course, Angus Young’s trademark guitar. From the archetypal title track to the more portentous “House of Jazz” to the forceful, irresistible syncopation of “I Feel Safe in New York City,” AC/DC are again at the top of their game. –Katherine Turman –This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

SKU: 886970829021 Category:


1 Stiff Upper Lip 3:35
2 Meltdown 3:41
3 House Of Jazz 3:56
4 Hold Me Back 3:59
5 Safe In New York City 4:00
6 Can’t Stand Still 3:41
7 Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll 4:02
8 Satellite Blues 3:47
9 Damned 3:52
10 Come And Get It 4:03
11 All Screwed Up 4:37
12 Give It Up 4:13

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)