All six episodes of the psychological thriller starring Joanne Froggatt and Ioan Gruffudd. After breaking up with her boyfriend, teacher Laura Nielson (Froggatt) agrees to go out with surgeon Andrew Earlham (Gruffudd), whose son is a pupil at her school. The pair hit it off on their date but their relationship is short-lived after Laura accuses Andrew of drugging and raping her. After receiving a torrent of abuse for her accusations, and with the CPS unwilling to prosecute due to a lack of evidence, Laura sets out to make Andrew confess to his crimes but it seems both parties have aspects of their past they would rather leave buried.

UGS : 883929655786 Catégorie : Étiquette :


Actors: Joanne Froggatt, Ioan Gruffudd
Directors: Samuel Donovan, James Strong
Producers: Various
Number of discs: 2
Canadian Home Video Rating : Ages 14 and over
Studio: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment
Run Time: 360 minutes

fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_CAEnglish (Canada) fr_CAFrançais du Canada