City and Colour: Guide me back home (LIVE)

City and Colour: Guide me back home (LIVE)

*Vinyl will be available on November 23

Guide Me Back Home is a 20‐track live album recorded on a recent Canadian tour where Dallas Green performed solo, going back to his
roots and acoustically reworking favourite songs from throughout his catalogue for fans who have always wanted to hear this from him.
The quality of the live recording is exceptional and Dallas’ vocal delivery really shines in the intimate live setting in a unique way to the
original studio recordings. They were smaller, intimate shows and really special performances for the fans and the tracklist features songs
from City and Colour’s entire back‐catalogue, including fan favourites ‘The Girl’, ‘Lover Come Back’ and ‘Comin’ Home’ as well as a cover
of Elliott Smith’s ‘Twilight’. The recording also includes some of Dallas’ interactions with the audiences where he shares stories and
private insights into many of the songs.

UGS : 821826025646 Catégories : ,


1. Forgive Me / Two Coins (Live in Wolfville, NS)
2. Friends (Live in Surrey, BC)
3. What Makes A Man? (Live in Sainte-Thérèse, QC)
4. If I Should Go Before You (Live in Truro, NS)
5. We Found Each Other In The Dark (Live in Charlottetown, PE)
6. Silver And Gold (Live in Fredericton, NB)
7. Hello, I’m In Delaware (Live in Saint John, NB)
8. O’ Sister (Live in Vernon, BC)
9. Runaway (Live in Truro, NS)
10. Twilight (Live in Glace Bay, NS)
11. Casey’s Song (Live in Banff, AB)
12. Lover Come Back (Live in Corner Brook, NL)
13. As Much As I Ever Could (Live in Halifax, NS)
14. Paradise (Live in Fredericton, NB)
15. Against The Grain (Live in Vernon, BC)
16. Comin’ Home (Live in Pictou, NS)
17. Sensible Heart (Live in St. John’s, NL)
18. Waiting… (Live in Pictou, NS)
19. The Girl (Live in Halifax, NS)
20 . Sleeping Sickness (Live in Halifax, NS)

fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_CAEnglish (Canada) fr_CAFrançais du Canada