*Vinyl release date: April 19, 2019

Brooks & Dunn’s forthcoming collaboration album, REBOOT, will be available April 5th.

The album features collaborations with Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, LANCO, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth, and Kacey Musgraves.

“This whole experience has been humbling to say the least. What a cool rush to hear somebody do one of your tunes in a unique way, and it still holds up,” said Ronnie Dunn. “That’s the greatest compliment you can get as an artist. People used to ask us all the time about the legacy we wanted to leave, and it’s honestly just that – you hope the music stands up over time. This is the first opportunity we’ve had to run it up a new flagpole…and it really flies.”

“They’re making their own music,” Kix Brooks adds about the REBOOT guest list. “But just like we did, they still remember and respect the music they grew up with. It makes you feel good that these acts were inspired by us in some small way.”

Visionner votre liste de voeux
UGS : 190759031124 Catégories : , Étiquette :


1. Brand New Man – Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs
2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You – Brooks & Dunn with Brett Young
3. My Next Broken Heart – Brooks & Dunn with Jon Pardi
4. Neon Moon – Brooks & Dunn with Kacey Musgraves
5. Lost and Found – Brooks & Dunn with Tyler Booth
6. Hard Workin’ Man – Brooks & Dunn with Brothers Osborne
7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone – Brooks & Dunn with Ashley McBryde
8. My Maria – Brooks & Dunn with Thomas Rhett
9. Red Dirt Road – Brooks & Dunn with Cody Johnson
10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie – Brooks & Dunn with Midland
11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing – Brooks & Dunn with LANCO
12. Believe – Brooks & Dunn with Kane Brown

fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_CAEnglish (Canada) fr_CAFrançais du Canada