Sunrise Locations

70 NEW SUNRISE LOCATIONS OPENING COAST-TO-COAST STARTING APRIL 2017.

Most of the new locations have been announced. See the press release here.

Upcoming Holiday Hours : Good Friday April 14, 2017 and Easter Sunday April 16th, 2017:

All stores closed. Regular store hours resume Monday April 17th.

Sunrise Locations regular store hours and directions posted below:

BARRIE: Georgian Mall
BARRIE: Bayfield Mall
BRANTFORD: Lynden Park Mall
BURLINGTON: Burlington Mall
ETOBICOKE: Cloverdale Mall
LONDON: White Oaks Mall
NORTH BAY: Northgate Mall
OTTAWA: Carlingwood Mall

Barrie

Georgian Mall
509 Bayfield Street,
Barrie, ON
L4M 4Z8

Telephone: (705) 737-4141
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: georgian@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Barrie

Bayfield Mall
320 Bayfield Street,
Barrie, ON
L4M 3C1

Telephone: (705) 730-5680
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: bayfield@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Brantford

Lynden Park Mall
84 Lynden Road,
Brantford, ON
N3R 6B8

Telephone: (519) 756-8722
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: lynden@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Burlington

Burlington Mall
777 Guelph Line,
Burlington, ON
L7R 3N2

Telephone: (905) 637-8352
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: burlington@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Etobicoke

Cloverdale Mall
250 The East Mall Hwy,
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 3Y8

Telephone: (416) 236-9891
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: cloverdale@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

London

White Oaks Mall
1105 Wellington Road,
London, ON
N6E 1V4

Telephone: (519) 649-4493
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: whiteoaks@sunriserecords.com

View Larger Map

North Bay

Northgate Mall
1500 Fisher Street,
North Bay, ON
P1B 2H3

Telephone: (705) 495-4017
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: northgate@sunriserecords.com

View Larger Map

Ottawa

Carlingwood Mall
2121 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, ON
K2A 1H2

Telephone: (613) 792-3865
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

E-mail: carlingwood@sunriserecords.com