Sunrise Locations

THE FIRST FOUR NEW STORES ARE OPEN!

LONDON, ON: Masonville Place
PICKERING, ON: Pickering Town Centre
BELLEVILLE, ON: Quinte Mall
ETOBICOKE, ON: Sherway Gardens

In addition, the following stores are already open (store hours and directions posted below):
BARRIE, ON: Bayfield Mall
BRANTFORD, ON: Lynden Park Mall
ETOBICOKE, ON: Cloverdale Mall
LONDON, ON: White Oaks Mall
NORTH BAY, ON: Northgate Mall
OTTAWA, ON: Carlingwood Mall

See the press release here with a list of all upcoming locations.

Barrie

Bayfield Mall
320 Bayfield Street,
Barrie, ON
L4M 3C1

Telephone: (705) 730-5680
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: bayfield@sunriserecords.com

Belleville

Quinte Mall
390 N Front St,
Belleville, ON
K8P 3C9

Telephone: (613) 969-1396
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: quinte@sunriserecords.com

Brantford

Lynden Park Mall
84 Lynden Road,
Brantford, ON
N3R 6B8

Telephone: (519) 756-8722
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: lynden@sunriserecords.com

Etobicoke

Sherway Gardens
25 The West Mall
Etobicoke, ON
M9C 1B8

Telephone: 416-621-9681
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 pm – 6:00 pm

E-mail: sherway@sunriserecords.com

 

Etobicoke

Cloverdale Mall
250 The East Mall Hwy,
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 3Y8

Telephone: (416) 236-9891
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: cloverdale@sunriserecords.com

London

Masonville Place
1680 Richmond Street North,
London, ON
N6G 3Y9

Telephone: (519) 432-7864
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: masonville@sunriserecords.com

London

White Oaks Mall
1105 Wellington Road,
London, ON
N6E 1V4

Telephone: (519) 649-4493
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

E-mail: whiteoaks@sunriserecords.com

North Bay

Northgate Mall
1500 Fisher Street,
North Bay, ON
P1B 2H3

Telephone: (705) 495-4017
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

E-mail: northgate@sunriserecords.com

Ottawa

Carlingwood Mall
2121 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, ON
K2A 1H2

Telephone: (613) 792-3865
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

E-mail: carlingwood@sunriserecords.com

Pickering

Pickering Town Centre
1355 Kingston Road,
Pickering, ON
L1V 1B8

Telephone: (905) 420-7069
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm

E-mail: pickering@sunriserecords.com