1. Cantaloupe Island [Live]
2. Don’t Mess With Mister T [Live]
3. My Baby Just Cares For Me [Live]
4. Straighten Up And Fly Right [Live]
5. Jeff Introduces Sarah Silverman [Live]
6. Me And My Shadow [Live]
7. Nostalgia In Times Square [Live]
8. It Never Entered My Mind [Live]
9. Gee Baby (Ain’t I Good To You) [Live]
10. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) [Live]
11. This Bitter Earth [Live]
12. Come On‐A‐My House [Live]
13. Caravan [Live]
14. Good Nights [Live]

Related Products

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)