1. White Christmas
2. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
3. For Love On Christmas Day
4. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
5. Christmas Tears
6. Home For The Holidays
7. Jingle Bells
8. Christmas In My Hometown
9. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Box Set includes:
• Pop‐up art derived from original Eric Clapton sketches
• One‐of‐a‐kind metal‐alloy Xmas Tree ornament of Eric’s hand‐drawn “Bushbranch” horse
• “Happy Xmas” album on CD
• 7” Picture Flexi Vinyl
• Custom rubbery USB drive designed from Eric’s Santa sketch (doubles as an ornament) to include:
o Hi‐definition WAV files of the full “Happy Xmas” album
o Exclusive video

Related Products

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)