Remastered from original masters and new 12-page booklet that contains new photos, new liner notes. Previously unreleased bonus tracks recorded live December 18, 1976 by King Biscuit Flower Hour at The Spectrum in Philadelphia, PA. Live tracks produced by Boston. Mixed in 2006 by Niko Bolas. ‘Boston’ is the self-titled debut album by American rock band Boston, released in 1976. The album broke the band into the mainstream, with several blockbuster hard rock hits.

SKU: 696998632226 Categories: , Tag:


1 More Than A Feeling 4:45
2 Peace Of Mind 5:03
3 Foreplay/Long Time 7:47
3.a Foreplay
3.b Long Time
4 Rock & Roll Band 3:00
5 Smokin’ 4:21
6 Hitch A Ride 4:11
7 Something About You 3:47
8 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:46

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)