Stores


View Larger Map

Barrie

Bayfield Mall
320 Bayfield Street,
Barrie, ON
L4M 3C1

Telephone: (705) 730-5680
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: bayfield@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Brampton

Shoppers World
499 Main St S,
Brampton, ON
L6Y 1N7

Telephone: (905) 453-5222
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: brampton@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Brantford

Lynden Park Mall
84 Lynden Road,
Brantford, ON
N3R 6B8

Telephone: (519) 756-8722
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: lynden@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Burlington

Burlington Mall
777 Guelph Line,
Burlington, ON
L7R 3N2

Telephone: (905) 637-8352
Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: burlington@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Etobicoke

Cloverdale Mall
250 The East Mall Hwy,
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 3Y8

Telephone: (416) 236-9891
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: cloverdale@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Hamilton

Jackson Square Mall
2 King St W
Hamilton
ON L8P

Telephone: (905) 540-9095
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: jacksonsquare@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

London

White Oaks Mall
1105 Wellington Road,
London, ON
N6E 1V4

Telephone: (519) 649-4493
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: whiteoaks@sunriserecords.com

View Larger Map

North Bay

Northgate Mall
1500 Fisher Street,
North Bay, ON
P1B 2H3

Telephone: (705) 495-4017
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: northgate@sunriserecords.com

View Larger Map

Ottawa

Carlingwood Mall
2121 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, ON
K2A 1H2

Telephone: (613) 792-3865
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 pm – 6:00 pm
E-mail: carlingwood@sunriserecords.com


View Larger Map

Timmins

Timmins Square Mall
1500 Riverside Dr
Timmins, ON
P4R 1A1

Telephone: (705) 531-5346
Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
E-mail: timmins@sunriserecords.com